Music evening with maestro Hans Graf
1 Mar 2014
Program: Presentation by Hans Graf. Selected pieces by Sergey Prokofiev Performer: Sergey Kuznetsov – piano Sergey Kuznetsov is a Professor of Piano at Lone Star College. He had won many prestigious international piano competitions. Sergey had performed numerous concerts around the world and organized chamber music ensembles in France, Israel, China, Russia and Canada. He is also an active educator. Besides teaching at Long Star College, he performs with master classes, recitals and lectures in colleges, universities and schools around the world.


Stravinsky: Pétrouchka: Three movements for Piano
Murphy: Let Hands Speak
Schumann: Three Fantasy Pieces for Cello and Piano, Op.73
Shostakovich: Sonata for Cello and Piano in D minor, Op. 40
Myaskovsky: Piano Sonata No.3 in C Minor, Op.19
Prokofiev: Sonata for Piano no 9 in C major, Op. 103
Messiaen: Quatuor pour la fin du temps (Quartet for the End of Time)
Prokofiev: Overture on Hebrew Themes for Clarinet, String Quartet and Piano in C minor, Op. 34
Traditional: How Great Thou Art
Traditional: Precious Lord, Take My Hand
<July 2020>

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Sergey Kuznetsov to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore